October 25, 2022
Scholarship Winners 2022

Congratulations to this year’s random draw winners!


Alysha McGuinness                                                 Superstore 1555

Dorsa Mir Mohammed Sadeghi                            Dependant- Superstore 1554

Fameeda Maharjan                                                  Superstore 1517

Jordan Roitman                                                       Dependant- Safeway 4941

Kaitlyn McCarrick                                                     Superstore 1523

Kurt Ruffini                                                                Dependant–Superstore 1554

Mohpreet Maghera                                                  Superstore 1562

Rosalie Zhou                                                             Dependant – FG Deli Group

Sydney Clermont                                                     Superstore 1525

Yahya Amro Elfadil                                                   Dependant –Superstore 1551

Christopher Fischer-Labastida Beltran                 Dependant – Superstore 1561 

Harmanpreet Singh                                                  Superstore 1554

Kayla Seaborn                                                           Superstore 1557

Keivan Khorasani                                                      Superstore 1554

Education Grant:

Avery Armstrong                                                       Superstore 1554

Narissa Adelle Suralta                                              Superstore 1555


Thank you to everyone who took the time to apply. A reminder that information and applications for scholarships and education grants for UFCW 247 members and their dependants can be found on our website, under the education tab. The application process is now closed and will re-open July 2023.